Shadowrun: Secrets of Power Trilogy (Digital Box Set)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99


The year is 2050. The power of magic and the creatures it brings have returned to the earth, and many of the ancient races have re-emerged. Elves, Orks, Mages, and lethal Dragons find a home in a world where technology and human flesh have melded into deadly urban predators. And the multinational megacorporations hoard the only thing of real value"”information.

For Sam Verner, living in the womb of the Renraku conglomerate was easy, until his sister disappeared and the façade of the corporate reality began to disintegrate. Now Sam wants out, but to "extract" himself, he has to slide like a whisper through the deadly shadows of the corporations, into a completely different world where his first wrong move may be his last...the world of Shadowrun.

The Secrets of Power trilogy contains three full-length Shadowrun novels:

Never Deal With a Dragon
Choose Your Enemies Carefully
Find Your Own Truth

Note: This purchase contains two files: an ebook edition suitable for use with most ebook readers, and a .mobi file for use with Amazon Kindle readers.